Chainsaw Man Original Sound Track Hits Streaming Services TONIGHT!

One of the most highly anticipated animes, Chainsaw Man, is officially 3 episodes into the first season and tonight, October 25, we’ll be getting Volume 1 of the Chainsaw Man Original Soundtrack added to Apple Music, Spotify, and More! The score for the series is created by Kensuke Ushio and Vol. 1 will feature 11 original songs that were created for the anime series. To celebrate they even made 3 album covers for Volume 1 with absolutely beautiful art. The album drops tonight at midnight so stay tuned for that official release!

Full List of Chainsaw Man Volume 1. OST:
1. edge of chainsaw
2. the door
3. nail-biter
4. special division 4
5. looking for something
6. chainsaw attacks!
7. the devil appears
8. destroy them all
9. good night,boy
10. sweet dreams
11. that’s a dream come true

Click here for Spotify, and click here for Apple Music! Let us know which track is your favorite once it’s released!

About Chainsaw Man:
Based on the best-selling manga written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto, CSM follows Denji, a man with a dream to live a happy and peaceful life, spending time with a girl he likes. In reality, Denji is a small-time devil hunter who barely makes ends meet fighting devils side by side with his pet devil Pochita. After being killed on the job he fuses with Pochita, turning him into something new, thus Chainsaw Man is born. Originally serialized in December 2018, it ended part 1 in December 2020 and has been a fan favorite ever since.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: